Education Funding Advisory Board

Member Roster

Sylvia Puente - Chicago
Term Executive Director, Latino Policy Forum
Term Expires:  January 2014

Dean Clark - Glen Ellyn
Graphic Chemical and Ink Co
Term Expires: January 2013

Sheila Harrison-Williams - Hazel Crest
Superintendent, Hazel Crest School District 152.5
Term Expires: January 2014

Cinda Klickna - Springfield
President, Illinois Education Association
Term Expires: January 2016

Daniel Montgomery - Westmont
President, Illinois Federation of Teachers
Term Expires: January 2016